CA Assembly District 55


California’s 55th Assembly District encompasses ten cities in three different counties – the southeastern San Gabriel Valley of Los Angeles County, the canyons of Orange County, and the northernmost part of the Santa Ana Mountains in San Bernardino County. It is home to 460,000 residents who are predominantly White, Latino, and Asian. Democratic registration is nearly even with Republican registration.

Cities in California’s 55th Assembly District include:

  • Brea

  • Chino Hills

  • Diamond Bar

  • Industry

  • La Habra

  • Placentia

  • Rowland Heights

  • Yorba Linda

  • Walnut

  • West Covina