Congressman Gil Cisneros

"I am proud to endorse Andrew Rodriguez for State Assembly. He has delivered results as a councilman in the region and he’ll be a tremendous partner in Sacramento so we can help families here get ahead. Andrew is the leader we need fighting for us in the legislature. Please join me in supporting Andrew for State Assembly."


State Senator Josh Newman

“I’m pleased to endorse Andrew Rodriguez’s campaign for the California State Assembly. I know Andrew to be an optimistic, hard-working, and community-oriented person with a genuine passion for public service and a proven ability for making positive change in his community.

As the representative of the 55th Assembly District, Andrew will apply that same commitment to problem-solving and progress on behalf of the residents of the 55th Assembly District, as well as the best interests of California as a whole. Please join me in supporting Andrew Rodriguez for State Assembly.”


Karen Lawson, Yorba Linda Community Leader

"Andrew is the type of leader we need to get things done to move our communities forward. I have seen firsthand the work Andrew puts into helping his constituents, and I am proud to lend my support to him. He will be an effective advocate for us in the State Assembly.”


Elected Officials:

  • Fiona Ma, California State Treasurer

  • Gil Cisneros, Congressman, 39th District

  • Connie Leyva, State Senator, 20th District - Women’s Legislative Caucus Chair

  • Josh Newman, State Senator, 29th District

  • Vanessa Delgado, State Senator Emeritus, 32nd District

  • Luz Rivas, State Assemblywoman, 39th District

  • Eloise Gómez Reyes, State Assemblywoman, 47th District

  • Miguel Santiago, State Assemblyman, 58th District

  • Lorena Gonzalez-Fletcher, State Assemblywoman, 80th District

  • Hilda Solis, Former United States Secretary of Labor, Los Angeles County Supervisor, 1st District

  • Tony Vasquez, Board of Equalization, 3rd District

  • Gil Cedillo, Los Angeles City Councilmember, District 1

  • Thomas Aujero Small, Culver City Mayor

  • Jason Pu, San Gabriel City Mayor

  • Jordan Brandman, Anaheim City Councilmember

  • Andrew Chou, Diamond Bar City Councilmember

  • Jorge Marquez, Covina City Councilmember

  • Kim Nguyen, Garden Grove City Councilmember

  • Connor Traut, Buena Park City Councilmember

  • Jocelyn Yow, Eastvale City Councilmember

  • Robert F. Hidalgo, Mt. San Antonio College Board President

  • Jay Chen, Mt. San Antonio College Board Trustee

  • Gary Chow, Mt. San Antonio College Board Trustee

  • Gabriel Alfaro, Mt. San Antonio College Board Student Trustee

  • Layla Abou-Taleb, Walnut Valley Unified School District Trustee

  • Helen Hall, Walnut Valley Unified School District Trustee

  • Ian J. Macdonald, Centralia Elementary School District Trustee

  • Ida MacMurray, La Habra City School District Board Member

  • Adam Rogers, La Habra City School District Board Member

  • Kyle Miller, Former La Habra Heights Mayor


CA Democratic Party Assembly District 55 Elected Delegates:

  • Gabriel Alfaro, Chino Hills

  • Mario Alfaro, Chino Hills

  • Dena Anderson-Peoples, Chino Hills

  • Sanobar Baig, Diamond Bar

  • Cindy Chen, Rowland Heights

  • Linda Fini, Brea

  • Linda Freedman, Walnut

  • Anne Gaffney, Yorba Linda

  • Jim Gallagher, Chino Hills

  • Marco Maldonado, Rowland Heights

  • Bill Rawlings, Diamond Bar

  • Priya Shah, Yorba Linda

  • Vincent Hennerty, Chino Hills

  • Clark Lee, Walnut

  • Olivia Lee, Walnut

  • Jeff Letourneau, Brea

  • Gregg Fritchle, Walnut

LaboLocal Leaders:

  • California Latino Legislative Caucus

  • Los Angeles/Orange County Building & Construction Trades Council

  • Orange County Employees Association (OCEA)

  • United Food & Commercial Workers (UFCW) Local 324 & 1428

  • UNITE HERE Local 11

  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 11 & 441

  • International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36

  • LiUNA Laborers Local 652

  • International Union of Operating Engineers Local 12

  • United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers, and Allied Workers, Local 220

  • UA Local 250

  • Southern California Pipe Trades, District Council 16

  • Ironworkers Local 433

  • Chino Valley Democratic Club

  • Fran Sdao, Former Democratic Party of Orange County Chair

  • Gregg Fritchle, Former 55th Assembly District Candidate

  • Florice Hoffman, CA DEM Region 17 Director

  • Jeff Letourneau, Orange County Democratic Party Northern Vice Chair

  • Jim Gallagher, San Bernardino County Democratic Party Third Vice Chair

    *List is updated regularly.